Choose the Best in Rutherford County!  Your Hometown Professionals!

Action Homes has been serving the Smyrna - Middle Tennessee area for more than 30 years.
  • Open seven days a week, and our phones are on duty 24 hours a day.  
  • Buying or selling, we can perform for you.
  • Over 30 professionals eager to serve you. Action Homes can offer you the expertise you deserve. 
  • Specializing in : Residential, Farms, Land/Lots, Commercial, and Auctions (TN Lic 5570)
Our Agents: Cell Phone Email Address
Addington, Cheryl Ph 615-318-4616 caddington@realtracs.com
Blakley, Margie Ph 615-429-1794 blakleyriddle@gmail.com
Brewer, Donna Ph 615-653-8937 dbrewer@realtracs.com
Campbell, Kristy Ph 615-948-8787 kristycampbell@realtracs.com
Ethridge, Jeremy Ph 615-218-1465 jethridge@realtracs.com
Fairbanks, John/Leeann Ph 615-533-6733 thefairbanksteam@gmail.com
Fetter, Rose Ph 615-631-4715 fetterr@realtracs.com
Gardner, Penny Ph 615-5664282 penny.gardner@yahoo.com
Gentry, Kim Ph 615-417-4696 gentryk@realtracs.com
Gordon, Lindsay Ph 615-692-2595 lgordon@realtracs.com
Graham, Elisa Ph 615-218-2387 2tnhomes@gmail.com
Graham, Scott Ph 615-202-3409 sdgraham1965@gmail.com
Hendricks, Jonah Ph 615-995-0581 jhendricks@realtracs.com
Hogg, Leon Ph 615-300-7574 hoggl@realtracs.com
Johnson, Don Ph 615-517-4076 johnsondon@realtracs.com
Lee, Michael Ph 615-653-6227 mlee@realtracs.com
Lee, Pat Ph 615-542-4500 patlee@actionhomes.com
Mabry, Amy Ph 615-406-1251 amabry@realtracs.com
Mabry, Bud Ph 615-406-1251 amabry@realtracs.com
Marsteiner, Debbie Ph 615-542-1802 D.MARSTEINER@ATT.NET
Milam, Christina Ph 615-427-2005 cmilam@realtracs.com
Morrow, Maresa Ph 615-426-0761 mmorrow@realtracs.com
Pruitt, Leslie Ph 615-653-2850 lpruitt@realtracs.com
Sanchez, Maria Ph 615-977-8548 msanchez@realtracs.com
Shelton, Harold Ph 615-476-4409 patlee@actionhomes.com
Smith, Keith Ph 615-943-1318 keismith@realtracs.com
Spears, Jeff Ph 615-866-7568 jspears@realtracs.com
Stacey, Holly Ph 615-734-9590 hstacey@realtracs.com
Thompson, Pamela Ph 615-546-9409 realtorpam39@gmail.com
Victory, Kenneth Ph 615-995-0227 victoryk@realtracs.com
Wright, Gayle Ph 615-585-3551 gwright@realtracs.com
Young, Debbie Ph 615-300-5709 youngd@realtracs.com

You can trust Action Homes for all of your real estate questions and concerns. Call Action Homes, Smyrna's real estate experts, at (615) 459-8000. We can help you make the decision that gets the results you want.

 

For the Seller...

Get results in Smyrna with Action Homes as your agent - (615) 459-8000

  • Updated Market Conditions
    We'll perform a Comparative Market Analysis to help figure out the listing amount and determine the promotion tactics.
  • Experience
    Knowing the ins and outs of the industry, we'll obtain the best deal for you.
  • Support
    You'll learn about the selling process for a confident seller's experience.
  • Unmatched Commitment
    Your home deserves the most exposure available through a strong promotional plan.
  • Local Experts
    Working our connections in the local market of Smyrna, we'll begin promoting your listing to agents and potential buyers as soon as we secure the listing.
  • Time-Management
    Your home gets posted with our local Smyrna MLS in 12 to 24 hours.

As a Buyers Agent, I Can...

Get results in Smyrna with Action Homes as your real estate agent - (615) 459-8000

  • Relevant Market Stats
    We stay on top of market conditions, and we'll know if an asking price is out of line, or something you should jump on. You won't waste your time seeing homes that aren't a good buy.
  • Experience
    You'll have the best outcome from negotiations by putting our network to use.
  • Support
    You'll understand the buying process, and will be confident enough to make informed decisions.
  • Unmatched Commitment
    As full-time real estate professionals, we make ourselves available to show properties when it's convenient for you. We'll be there after hours and weekends - just ask.
  • Local Experts
    We know the neighborhoods, schools, market conditions and local economy of Rutherford County, which are critical factors in finding the right house at the right price.
  • Time-Management
    You'll know about new homes listed in Smyrna as soon as they hit the market.

Got a Question?

Do you have a question? We can help. Simply fill out the form below and we'll contact you with the answer, with no obligation to you. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Your Question